Conferences

Recent Articles

Unsafe Foods
Monday, 04 April 2016 01:29

alt

Under the slogan (For Me and for you: Safe Hygienic Secure Food), the Central Environmental Lab. College of Science Held the titled symposium "Environment and Contaminated Foods ingredients " at Astronomy Hall...

Read more...
 
World Herbaria Workshop
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 00:00

alt

Biology Department  organized  the tilted workshop ( The World   Herbaria and its Methods of Collecting and Pressing  Botanic Samples ) at College of Science /Biology Department  in martyr Raad Al Moulah Hall...

Read more...
 
Nutrient Contaminants
Sunday, 28 February 2016 10:52

Nbio2822016

Biology Department will organize a workshop titled Nutrient Contaminants and its detecting methodsfor three days from 23-25/3/2016 knowing that its prepaid fee which is 50.000 ID for each participant...

Read more...
 
Japanese Language
Sunday, 03 April 2016 12:27

alt

  Continuous learning unit/ College of Science  declares about holding a Learning Japanese Language Course at Japanese Kansai Institution those who wish to participate in it  should send…

Read more...
 
Linguistic Programming
Thursday, 10 March 2016 00:00

alt

Within the programs of Educational Guidance Unit /College of Science /Baghdad University held the titled symposium:" neuro-linguistic Programming and its Effect on the student's life It is included the following activities...

Read more...
 
Corrosion Evaluating
Sunday, 28 February 2016 09:59

NCH128022016

College of Science witnessed a scientific cooperation for postgraduate students (M.Sc. & Ph. D)andpioneer projects where the participant of Ministry of Oil / Center of & Development staff

Read more...
 
Active Galaxies
Sunday, 27 March 2016 11:13

alt

Within the cultural activities of Astronomy Department Dr. Yasir EZ Al Deen delivered the titled lecture (Active Galaxies) ,who lately got his Ph. D from Germany, on Tuesday 8/3/2016 in  Debates Hall…

Read more...
 
Cyber Crime- Problems
Sunday, 28 February 2016 11:55

Ncom1 282016

Computer Department held the titled workshop (Cyber Crime- Problems & Solutions) By the presence of Dr Ali Makki Hussain/ the Dean Assistant For Academic Affairs, and the Head of Computer Science Department Dr .Gadah...

Read more...
 
Optical Communications
Thursday, 17 September 2015 18:32

NA2822016

Given the importance of the Optics Communications issue, we would like to mention one distinct of Physical cultural activities was the specialized scientific symposium about Quantum Optics which held at Physics department, entitled   " secrecy of Optical communications "

Read more...
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 8 of 29

Other College Websites

Who's Online

We have 95 guests online

Image Gallery

The Virtual Library

How did you know about this website?






 

Always be in touch

4104265909_f681fda531ar

The College of Science

The College of Science was established on 27/3/1949, as a part of the College of Arts and science. Its main duties were the care of Liberal Arts and Sciences without constraining its goal of graduating professional specialists in narrow applied sciences. It has contributed to the emergence of the first seed of the scientific university education in Iraq and the day of foundation became deservedly (The Science Day) of the country.more...

Admission Policy

The college follows the centralized plan of admittance organized by the Ministry of Higher Education for the secondary school graduates. The admitted students are distributed into the eight departments of the college according to their mark averages.
Copyright © 2017. College of Science - University of Baghdad. Designed by Shape5.com

Facebook Slide Likebox

أخبار كلية العلوم

التحسس النائي في علوم بغداد يبحث اخر التطورات الحديثة في شبكات الاستشعار اللاسلكية

أخبار كلية العلوم أخبار كلية العلوم

أخبار كلية العلوم

الاستشعار عن بعد في علوم بغداد يقيم ورشة عمل حول جهاز نظام التموضع العالمي التفاضلي

أخبار كلية العلوم أخبار كلية العلوم

أخبار كلية العلوم

مؤتمر قسم علم الارص حول جيولوجيا الصحراء الغربية العراقية وثروتها الطبيعية

أخبار كلية العلوم أخبار كلية العلوم

أخبار كلية العلوم

يقيم قسم علوم الحياة ندوة علمية انتشار الامراض الطفيلية

أخبار كلية العلوم أخبار كلية العلوم

أخبار كلية العلوم

قسم الفلك والفضاء في علوم بغداد يستعد لاقامة حلقة نقاشية عن النجوم وانواعها

أخبار كلية العلوم أخبار كلية العلوم

أخبار كلية العلوم

قسم الرياضيات في علوم بغداد يستعد لاقامة الموسم الثقافي

أخبار كلية العلوم أخبار كلية العلوم

أخبار كلية العلوم

قسم الرياضيات في علوم بغداد يقيم محاضرة حول معايير تصميم العروض التقديمية الاحترافية

أخبار كلية العلوم أخبار كلية العلوم

أخبار كلية العلوم

باحثون في علوم بغداد يحصلون على براءة اختراع لتمكنهم من تفكيك صبغات معامل الانسجة باستعمال اللاكيز المقيد

أخبار كلية العلوم أخبار كلية العلوم

                                    

اعلان مناقشة/ رغدة سالم
الاثنين, 26 فبراير 2018 08:35

يقيم قسم التقنيات الاحيائية مناقشة رسالة طالبة الماجستير (رغدة سالم سلطان) والموسومة: Protective effect of some plant extracts on bacterial dental caries وذلك يوم الاربعاء الثامن والعشرين من شباط عام ...

إقرأ المزيد...
 
اعادة تاهيل القاعات الدراسية
الخميس, 22 فبراير 2018 08:25

تواصل الملاكات الهندسية والفنية في كلية العلوم بجامعة بغداد حملتها لاعادة تاهيل القاعات الدراسية في عدد من اقسام الكلية لتكون بالشكل الانموذجي الامثل الذي يليق بالكلية ومواكبتها لكليات العلوم في الجامعات المتفدمة...

إقرأ المزيد...
 
اجتماع / ضمان الجودة
الأربعاء, 21 فبراير 2018 08:06

احتضنت عمادة كلية العلوم في جامعة بغداد الاجتماع الطاريء لمسؤولي شعب ضمان الجودة في تشكيلات الجامعة كافة وذلك لتدارس تقرير اللجنة الوزارية الخاصة بملف تقييم الاداء، ويأتي هذا الاجتماع الذي شاركت به ...

إقرأ المزيد...
 
تجهيز مختبرين في قسم التحسس
الأحد, 25 فبراير 2018 08:40

اكملت عمادة كلية العلوم في جامعة بغداد انجازها في تجهيز مختبرين خاصين بالحاسوب في قسم التحسس النائي ونظم المعلومات الجغرافية، وذلك للارتقاء بالستوى العلمي للطلبة ومناهجهم الدراسية ومتطلبات...

إقرأ المزيد...
 
تأهيل حدائق الكلية واسطحها
الخميس, 22 فبراير 2018 06:27

تواصل الملاكات الهندسية والفنية في عمادة كلية العلوم بجامعة بغداد حملة تأهيل كبرى للابنية التابعة لها وشملت الحدائق والممرات الخارجية والاسطح وذلك ضمن خطة الكلية لتوفير الاجواء المناسبة للطلبة والحفاظ على الممتلكات العامة...

إقرأ المزيد...
 
دورة في وحدة التاهيل والتوظيف
الثلاثاء, 20 فبراير 2018 08:40

نظمت وحدة التأهيل والتوظيف في كلية العلوم بجامعة بغداد دورة خاصة للغة الانكليزية لطلبة الكلية وخريجيها، وذلك بهدف تأهيلهم لايجاد فرص العمل المناسبة لهم، وقال مدير الوحدة الكيمياوي الاقدم علي عبد الرضا...

إقرأ المزيد...
 
ندوة توعوية/ الخدمة والجباية
الأحد, 25 فبراير 2018 08:07

نظمت عمادة كلية العلوم في جامعة بغداد بالتعاون مع قسم الاعلام والعلاقات العامة في وزارة الكهرباء، ندوة توعوية حوارية حول مشروع الاستثمار في قطاع الكهرباء بعنوان (الخدمة والجباية)، وتهدف الندوة الى التعرف ...

إقرأ المزيد...
 
تجهيز مختبرات كلية العلوم
الأربعاء, 21 فبراير 2018 09:12

شرعت عمادة كلية العلوم في جامعة بغداد بتجهيز بعض من مختبراتها في الاقسام العلمية، التقانة الاحيائية وعلوم الحياة والفيزياء، بالاجهزة والمواد المختبرية الحديثة المتطورة، وذلك ضمن مسعى الكلية للارتقاء بالجانب العلمي والمختبري ...

إقرأ المزيد...
 
استخلاص الدنا وتفاعل سلسلة البلمرة
الاثنين, 19 فبراير 2018 00:36

يقيم قسم التقنيات الاحيائية برعاية  السيد العميد الاستاذ الدكتور غيث نعمة فليح واشراف السيد رئيس قسم التقنيات الاحيائية الدكتور ناظم حسن بالتعاون مع المكتب الاستشاري في كلية العلوم جامعة بغداد الدورة العلمية...

إقرأ المزيد...
 
<< البداية < السابق 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 التالي > النهاية >>

DeanCV2014

maga

خارطة كلية العلوم الفضائية

كن على أتصال دائماً

               

        4104265909_f681fda531ar

كلية العلوم

تأسست كلية العلوم في 27/ 3/ 1949  الموافق  20/ جمادى الأول / 1368  بوصفها جزء من كلية الآداب والعلوم، وقد تحددت واجباتها الرئيسية بالعناية بالعلوم و الآداب الحرة من دون أن تتقيد في هدفها بتخريج (المهنيين) المتخصصين بعلوم تطبيقية (ضيقة)، وقد أسهمت في نشوء البذرة الأولى للتعليم الجامعي العلمي الحديث في العراق و أصبح يوم تأسيس الكلية (يوم العلم) في بلادنا بجدارة و استحقاق...المزيد...

سياسة القبول

إن كلية العلوم خاضعة لخطة القبول المركزي حيث تصدر قوائم من الوزارة، و بعد ذلك يتم توزبع الطلبه على الاقسام الثمانية في الكلية حسب المعدل و رغبه الطالب في القسم، و تبدأ من قسم الحاسبات ثم قسم علوم الحياة و التقنية الاحيائية و بعد ذالك قسم الكيمياء و الفيزياء و الفلك و علم الأرض أما بالنسبه لقسم الرياضيات... المزيد...

 

Copyright © 2018. College of Science. Designed by Shape5.com

S5 Box