Editorial Team

 

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Dr. Bara'a Ali Attea  (Professor, Department of Computer Science)
College of Science, University of Baghdad, IRAQ.
bara.a@sc.uobaghdad.edu.iq
s

EDITION MANAGER        

Dr. Muthafar F. Jamil Al-Hilli (Assistant Professor, Department of Physics)
College of Science, University of Baghdad, IRAQ.
muthafar.jamil@sc.uobaghdad.edu.iq
s

      

BOARD OF EDITORS       

 

Dr. Kamal K. Ali (Professor, Department of Geology)
College of Science, University of Baghdad, IRAQ.
Kamal.Ali@sc.uobaghdad.edu.iq
s 

 

Dr. Israa Al-Ogaidi (Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology)
College of Science, University of Baghdad, IRAQ. 
israa.zaidan@sc.uobaghdad.edu.iq
s

 

Dr. Loay Edwar George (Assistant Professor, Remote Sensing Unit) 
College of Science, University of Baghdad, IRAQ.
loayedwar57@scbaghdad.edu.iq
s
 

 

Dr. Nada A. Z. Abdullah (Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science)
College of Science, University of Baghdad, IRAQ.
nada.abdullah@sc.uobaghdad.edu.iq

 

Dr. Namir I. A. Haddad (Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry)
College of Science, University of Baghdad, IRAQ.
namirhaddad@uobaghdad.edu.iq
s

 

Dr. Hayder Zuhair Ali (Assistant Professor, Department of Biology)
College of Science, University of Baghdad, IRAQ.
hayder.zuhair@sc.uobaghdad.edu.iq
s

 

Dr. Mohammed Sabah Hussein (Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics)
College of Science, University of Baghdad, IRAQ.
mmmsh@scbaghdad.edu.iq

s

 

Dr. Hareth Saad Mahdi (Lecturer, Department of Astronomy and Space)
College of Science, University of Baghdad, IRAQ.
hareth@uobaghdad.edu.iq
s

 

 


 

Dr. Ranjit Kumar Upsdhyay (Professor, Applied Mathematics, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad, Dhanbad, India)

ranjit.chaos@gmail.com

s

  

Dr. Nejbert Krzysztof (Professor, Geology, Uniwersytet Warszawski, Warsaw, Poland)

s

 

Dr. M. A. Manan (Professor, BiotechnologyMalaysian Agricultural Research and Development Institute, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

s

  

Dr. Faisal M. Alamgir (Assistant Professor, ChemistryGeorgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, United States)

faisal.alamgir@mse.gatech.edu

s

 

Dr. Mehmet Alper Sahiner (Professor, Physics, Seton Hall University, South Orange, United States)

mehmet.sahiner@shu.edu

s

 

Dr. Triantafillos L. Liloglou (Professor, Biology, University of Liverpool, Liverpool, United Kingdom)

tliloglu@liverpool.ac.uk

s